Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors:

Eric Anderson, President
Peter Nelson, Treasurer
Paul Crosser, Vice President
Shirley “Fen” Fenwick, Secretary
Thomas Cady
Jon Duyvejonck


Executive Director: Eric Anderson


Internal (Budget, Facilities, Human Resources): Eric Anderson, Chair

External (Fundraising, Marketing, Public Relations):

Land Protection (Permanent Conservation, Maintenance, Ecological Services): Jim Johanssen, Chair

Education and Volunteer Stewardship (Youth Activities, Member Events, Speaker’s Bureau, Volunteer Coordination):